Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

Council President

nnelson@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2021

Lester Lukin Jr.

Lester Lukin Jr.

Council Vice President

llukin@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2019

LaToya Hartley

LaToya Hartley

Council Secretary-Treasurer

lhartley@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2021

Marjorie Bezona

Marjorie Bezona

Council Member

mbezona@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2020

Susan Boskofsky

Susan Boskofsky

Council Member

sboskofsky@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2021

Donald Kewan Jr.

Donald Kewan Jr.

Council Member

dkewan@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2019

Raymond May

Raymond May

Council Member

rmay@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2020