Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

Council President

nnelson@portlionstribe.org Term expires: September 2021

LaToya Hartley

Council Vice President

lhartley@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2021

Marjorie Bezona

Council Secretary-Treasurer

mbezona@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2020

Kenana Bendixen

Council Member

kbendixen@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2022

Susan Boskofsky

Council Member

sboskofsky@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2021

Donald Kewan Jr.

Donald Kewan Jr.

Council Member

dkewan@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2022

Raymond May

Raymond May

Council Member

rmay@portlionstribe.org

Term expires: September 2020